[COLLECTION] Fiche Objet

Ajouté le 11/8/2022
Complet
Sous blister
Console
Boite
Notice, livret
Cale intérieure


https://play.date

Includes the full Season One of games – 24 original Playdate games, delivered weekly, at no extra charge.
Does not include shipping. But you do get a very nice yellow USB-C to USB-A cable. 

  • Battery
    • 14 days standby clock
    • 8 hours active
  • CPU
    • 180 MHz Cortex M7
    • SDK supports Lua, C
  • Storage
    • 16 MB RAM
    • 32 KB L1Cache
    • 4 GB Flash
  • Size
    • 76 × 74 × 9 mm
  • Included
    • Playdate
    • USB-C to A Cable
    • User Guide
  • Wireless
    • 802.11bgn 2.4GHz Wi-Fi
    • Bluetooth®
  • Sound
    • Built-In Mono Speaker
    • Stereo Headphone Jack
    • Condenser Mic + TRRS Mic In
  • Display
    • 400 × 240 1-bit
  • Inputs
    • D-Pad
    • A + B
    • Sleep + Menu
    • 3-Axis Accelerometer
    • Crank
  • Cost
    • $179
    • Plus Taxes & Shipping

Season-001

WeekGamesDate
WEEK 1 - Whitewater Wipeout
- Casual Birder
08/11/2022
WEEK 2 - Crankin's Time Travel Adventure
- Boogie Loops
14/11/2022
WEEK 3 - Lost Your Marbles
- Pick Pack Pup
21/11/2022
WEEK 4 - Flipper Lifter
- Echoic Memory
 
WEEK 5 - Demon Quest '85
- Omaze
 
WEEK 6 - Hyper Meteor
- Zipper
 
WEEK 7 - Executive Golf DX
- Questy Chess
 
WEEK 8 - Star Sled
- Saturday Edition
 
WEEK 9 - Inventory Hero
- Spellcorked
 
WEEK 10 - Snak
- Sasquatchers
 
WEEK 11 - Battleship Godios
- Forrest Byrnes: Up in Smoke
 
WEEK 12 - b360
- Ratcheteer
 

Sideloaded

https://itch.io/c/2884026/yome-netsans-playdate-games

SourceTitleLink
Itch.io OneBit Invaders https://oscarbraindead.itch.io/onebitinvaders
Itch.io Loopsy https://paulz.itch.io/loopsy
Itch.io 2048 https://hteumeuleu.itch.io/2048
Itch.io Play gram https://sadakitchen.itch.io/play-gram
Itch.io Les Micro-Jeux de Georges la Saucisse https://desmucs.itch.io/les-micro-jeux-de-georges-la-saucisse
Itch.io Escapepion https://digikerot.itch.io/escapepion
Itch.io Illumination https://cadinb.itch.io/illumination
Itch.io snkr https://ussao.itch.io/snkr-playdate
Itch.io Dr. Panic https://aloebach.itch.io/dr-panic
Itch.io PD Drums test https://lowtekgames.itch.io/pd-drums
Itch.io Metronome https://scenicroutesoftware.itch.io/metronome-for-playdate
Itch.io Problem Trolley https://aloebach.itch.io/problem-trolley
Itch.io Magic Musicbox https://jiaaro.itch.io/magic-music-box
Itch.io OneBit PacMan https://oscarbraindead.itch.io/onebit-pacman
Itch.io Smolitaire https://twentyminutemile.itch.io/smolitaire
Itch.io Invert World https://anefiox.itch.io/invert-world
Itch.io BrickCrusher 2020 https://aliasaria.itch.io/brickcrusher-2020-for-playdate
Github Playtris https://github.com/ThaCuber/BlockDate/releases
Github Micro City https://github.com/abenokobo/MicroCity-Playdate
Github Playboy https://github.com/adamsoutar/playboy
Github PeanutGB https://github.com/timheigames/Peanut-GB-Playdate
devforum Musik - A Tiny Music Player https://devforum.play.date/t/musik-a-tiny-music-player/8522
Itch.io The Legend of Zolt v0.10 (demo) https://umsd1.itch.io/the-legend-of-zolt
devforum Hillslide (by Bensalo) https://devforum.play.date/t/in-development-snowboard-game/7592/26
Itch.io Benham Disc https://yellowleyj.itch.io/benham-disc-for-playdate
Itch.io Fishing Simulator  https://charlito33.itch.io/fishing-simulator
Itch.io Minimator  https://nicmagnier.itch.io/minimator
devforum Poom  https://devforum.play.date/t/doom-on-playdate/852/43
Github GameKid https://github.com/mierau/gamekid/releases/
Itch.io GateCrasher https://benzgrant.itch.io/gatecrasher
Itch.io Almost Tennis https://squidgod.itch.io/almost-tennis
Itch.io The Simorgh https://haddock86.itch.io/the-simorgh
Itch.io Playroll https://pacolabs.itch.io/playroll-for-playdate
Itch.io Bíotópico https://everydaylemonade.itch.io/biotopico
Itch.io Maze https://wuffderhundeheld.itch.io/maze
web Playnote Studio https://playnote.studio/
Itch.io Skwish (Démo) https://pawprints.itch.io/skwish-playdate#demo
Itch.io Escape From Complex 32 https://squidgod.itch.io/escape-from-complex-32
Itch.io Possessions (Démo) https://mickajohnson.itch.io/possessions
Itch.io D-Paddle vs. Crankquet https://unclearphysicist.itch.io/d-paddle-vs-crankquet
Itch.io Super Corporate Tax Evader https://osuika.itch.io/super-corporate-tax-evader-playdate
Itch.io Coin Germs (Playdate Pulp) https://raspberrybrain.itch.io/coin-germs-playdate-pulp
Itch.io Beast for Playdate https://boldbigflank.itch.io/beast-for-playdate
Itch.io Tochi https://sn-studios.itch.io/tochi
Itch.io Aliens ate my boyfriend https://osuika.itch.io/aliens-ate-my-boyfriend
Itch.io Your boss is calling https://osuika.itch.io/begone-meetings-i-sleep
Itch.io Tochi II: Senshi https://sn-studios.itch.io/tochi-ii-senshi
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Playing
Playdate : 2048
1x le 11/9/2022
Playing
Playdate : Beast
1x le 11/27/2022
Playing
Playdate : Boogie Loops
1x le 11/14/2022
Playing
Playdate : BrickCrusher 2020
1x le 11/8/2022
Playing
Playdate : Casual Birder
2x entre le 11/8/2022 et le 11/9/2022
Playing
Playdate : Coin Germs
1x le 11/27/2022
Playing
Playdate : Crankin's Time Travel Adventure
5x entre le 11/14/2022 et le 11/18/2022
Playing
Playdate : D-Paddle vs. Crankquet
1x le 11/25/2022
Playing
Playdate : Escape From Complex 32
1x le 11/25/2022
Playing
Playdate : Fishing Simulator
1x le 11/15/2022
Playing
Playdate : GateCrasher
1x le 11/16/2022
Playing
Playdate : Illumination
1x le 11/8/2022
Playing
Playdate : Invert World
1x le 11/8/2022
Playing
Playdate : Loopsy
1x le 11/8/2022
Playing
Playdate : Lost Your Marbles
1x le 11/24/2022
Playing
Playdate : Maze
1x le 11/18/2022
Playing
Playdate : Micro City
1x le 11/9/2022
Playing
Playdate : Minimator
4x entre le 11/14/2022 et le 11/18/2022
Playing
Playdate : One Bit Pac-Man
1x le 11/9/2022
Playing
Playdate : Pick Pack Pup
3x entre le 11/22/2022 et le 11/24/2022
Playing
Playdate : Playtris
1x le 11/9/2022
Playing
Playdate : Problem Trolley
1x le 11/9/2022
Playing
Playdate : snkr
1x le 11/9/2022
Playing
Playdate : Whitewater Wipeout
10x entre le 11/8/2022 et le 11/27/2022
Watching
Lego : Lego Masters - Saison 3 Episode 4
1x le 11/18/2022


Recherche avancée

Now doing...

Now Playing...
Playdate
Whitewater Wipeout

Now Playing...
Playdate
Possessions

Now Playing...
Playdate
Skwish

Now Reading...
Craig Thompson
Space Dumplins

Now Playing...
Jeu de société
Kingdomino

Now Playing...
Playdate
Coin Germs

Now Playing...
Playdate
Beast

Now Listening...
Woodface
Good Morning Hope

Now Watching...
Comédie
Un Ticket pour l'Espace

Now Watching...
Le Late avec Alain Chabat
Saison 1 Episode 04

Now Playing...

Now Playing...
Playdate
Addled